My first entry.

15 Aug

image

Hi to the people of the world, this is my very first entry of my personal blog. Kinda a bit not sure what to do or what to write. Was actually feeling kinda emo and moody before I signed up for my WordPress account but right now my bitch buddy keeps on disturbing me until all my thoughts and feelings are gone. (That mgm ttm seriously!)

Anyway, currently having many mixed and confused feelings. Like as usual about that. Maybe I should sort out my emotions before doing a proper post tonight! Okay so tata for now!

Suddenly feel like flying to Hong Kong once more! =(

4 Responses to “My first entry.”

  1. 3blackstripes August 15, 2011 at 3:09 pm #

    ur picture is still on top leh HAHAH

    • numbintheheart August 15, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

      haha I cant be bothered to edit that so called 1st entry la…haha just let it be lor

      • numbintheheart August 15, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

        plus I think that my phone camera really like yi ge not bad de wor…the photo quite crear de wor…

  2. Expertism August 16, 2011 at 12:30 am #

    Wth, feel like flying to hk jiu anyhow post a pic f plane? Put hk pic oso nicer can

Leave a Reply

