Another day in life.

16 Aug

What the hell, even when I wanna blog and rant out what I feel also cannot. Seriously, FML. Whatever it is, I can’t be bothered anymore. To all: Nobody will ever see the real side of me from now on. I am sick and tired of sharing my stuff anymore. Just go ahead and say that I am whatever whatever. Sorry but I don’t quite care.

I just want to protect myself from now on. It is not deserving to be nice to anybody. All you get in return is disappointments and heartaches. P.S. I did not expect anything in return before I decided to go ahead with doing anything. Not everybody is looking out for something in return or a reward constantly. Plus nobody can give me anything that I want. Please do not look too highly of yourself.

2 Responses to “Another day in life.”

  1. Expertism August 17, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    Eh bro dun b so angsty leh. Suddenly aft I left ur life’s been in constant upheavals eh? Told ya I make the difference LOL

    • numbintheheart August 18, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

      hahahaha…everyone makes a difference in my life…be it a good or a bad one…I appreciate each and everyone of you…but hahahaha was just having a down day that day la…plus what I initially typed for like half an hour went missing so ranted a bit! feeling better now already…thanks!

Leave a Reply

